Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pittypat's Porch. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Barbzak 9 days ago

CHEF DAVID'S TARA COMBO

The salad bar is amazing. The ribs were delicious. The bakery served with the meal were incredible. The service was extremely friendly. We truly enjoyed the atmosphere, especially the piano player, Mr Jackson

Fallintoshadow 28 days ago

AUNT PITTYPAT'S FRIED CHICKEN

It's so hard to pick one item to review for this place. Everything was delicious! From the fried chicken, the mashed potatoes, down to the pecan pie (and I am super picky about pecan pie). I am the happiest little southern belle in the world when I get to eat here!

Kellie 2 months ago

AUNT PITTYPAT'S FRIED CHICKEN

In town for business meeting...12 of us. We could not have been treated any better! Food was great, wait staff was fantastic, & the drinks were amazing! Thank you!

Guest 8 months ago

AUNT PITTYPAT'S FRIED CHICKEN

Best fried chicken I've had in a long time! The mashed potatoes & gravy were delicious, and I'm very picky about my mashed potatoes.

Jacqueline 9 months ago

WORLD FAMOUS SOUTHERN SIDE BOARD

Everything on the Side Board was amazing!!

Jacqueline 9 months ago

SAVANNAH CRAB CAKES

Is it wrong to say that the crab cakes at Pittypat's are better than anything I have found in Savannah? So much crabmeat and the breading was delicious! Three days later and I am still missing those crab cakes!

Prbyrnes5 11 days ago

LOW COUNTRY SHRIMP AND GRITS

The dish was excellent and so good I was looking for a second helping even though it was a substantial meal. Also enjoyed a sampling of the black eye pea cakes, fried green tomatoes, fried catfish and chicken wings. Two nights in a row!

Laresanchez about 2 months ago

AUNT PITTYPAT'S FRIED CHICKEN

Popped in while on a business trip, dinning alone and the staff could have been nicer! The fried chicken was the best I've ever had! AND they also have picked watermelon rind on the buffet! Can't wait to return!

Guest 8 months ago

PITTYPAT'S PIE

Oh.My.GOSH! This dessert was beyond amazing! We ordered a slice to go and had to eat it the next day because we were so full from dinner. If you don't have room for dessert after dinner, definitely order one to go. You won't be disappointed!

Mableot3 8 months ago

AUNT PITTYPAT'S RIBEYE

We were in town for a convention .Southern comfort food with large portion and the salad bar. the service was great.

Jacqueline 9 months ago

PORK CHOPS WITH CURRIED PEANUT SAUCE

My husband had this dish and it was AMAZING!!